

## **TIMEKEEPERS LANE ALLOCATION**

Meet:	2020 NSW State Open					13 - 15 March 2020
Venue:	SOPAC	Heat/Finals Or Session No.	All Sessions	This lane roster is subject to change only at the discretion of SNSW, the Chief Timekeepers and/or the Referee.		

LANE 0	LANE 1	LANE 2	LANE 3	LANE 4	LANE 5
HUNTER	UNIVERSITY OF NSW	WESTS ILLAWARRA	SOPAC	KNOX PYMBLE	CARLILE
MANLY	SYDNEY UNIVERSITY	TRINITY GRAMMAR	SOPAC	KNOX PYMBLE	CARLILE

LANE 6	LANE 7	LANE 8	LANE 9	RESERVES	RESERVES
AUBURN	WARRINGAH	AQUABLITZ	KRB	NARRABEEN	BARKER AQUATIC
REVESBY	CASTLE HILL RSL	ABBOTSLEIGH	MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY	RANDWICK CITY	CITY OF SYDNEY