

TIMEKEEPERS LANE ALLOCATION

Meet:	2019 NSW Junior Metropolitan Championships					2-3 March 2019	
Venue:	SOPAC	Heat/Finals Or Session No.	All Sessions		This lane roster is subject to change only at the discretion of SNSW, the Chief Timekeepers and/or the Referee.		

LANE 0	LANE 1	LANE 2	LANE 3	LANE 4	LANE 5
LIVERPOOL	PLC SYDNEY	RANDWICK CITY	CARLILE	KNOX PYMBLE	KNOX PYMBLE
ATLANTIS	UNIVERSITY OF NSW	LEICHHARDT	NARRABEEN CARLILE	KNOX PYMBLE	AQUABLITZ TOONGABBIE

LANE 6	LANE 7	LANE 8	LANE 9	RESERVES	RESERVES
RYDE CARLILE	TRINITY GRAMMAR	CITY OF SYDNEY	BLACKTOWN CITY	BARKER	EZYSWIM
THE HILLS	SLC AQUADOT	LANE COVE	MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY	NEPEAN	GLASTON
				REVESBY	SOPAC