

TIMEKEEPERS LANE ALLOCATION

Meet:	2020 NSW Country Regional Championships - Narromine					25 - 26 January 2020
Venue:	Burraway St, Narromine	Heat/Finals Or Session No.	All Sessions		lane roster is subject to change only at the discretion SNSW, the Chief Timekeepers and/or the Referee/s.	

LANE 0	LANE 1	LANE 2	LANE 3	LANE 4	LANE 5
	Wee Waa	Coonamble	360 Scully Park	Dubbo City Swimtech	Dubbo City Swimtech
	Orana Aquatic	Coonamble	360 Scully Park	Dubbo City Swimtech	Dubbo City Swimtech

LANE 6	LANE 7	LANE 8	LANE 9	RESERVES	RESERVES
Warren	Macquarie Yabbies			Coolah	Alligators of Armidale
Warren	Twin Towns			Bourke	Goulburn
				Deniliquin	Gunnedah