TIMEKEEPERS LANE ALLOCATION

Meet:	2020 NSW LC Qualifying Meet #2					17-18 October 2020
Venue:	SOPAC	Heat/Finals Or Session No.	All Sessions	This lane roster is subject to change only at the discretion of SNSW, the Chief Timekeepers and/or the Referee.		

LANE 0	LANE 1	LANE 2	LANE 3	LANE 4	LANE 5
HUNTER	NARRABEEN	UNIVERSITY OF NSW	SOPAC	CARLILE	CARLILE
TAMWORTH CITY	KRB	UNIVERSITY OF NSW	SOPAC	CARLILE	RYDE-CARLILE

LANE 6	LANE 7	LANE 8	LANE 9	RESERVES	RESERVES
AQUABLITZ	TRINITY GRAMMAR	KNOX PYMBLE	WARRINGAH		
TOONGABBIE	TRINITT GRAWINAR		AQUATIC		
AQUABLITZ	CITY OF SYDNEY	PLC SYDNEY	ALBURY AMATEUR		
TOONGABBIE	CITY OF STUNET				

No Presentation Officer representatives required for this meet