

## **TIMEKEEPERS LANE ALLOCATION**

Meet:	2019 NSW Country SC Championships				Date:	5-7 July, 2019
Venue:	SOPAC	Heat/Finals Or Session No.	All Sessions	This lane roster is subject to change only at the discretion of SNSW, the Chief Timekeepers and/or the Referee.		

LANE 0	LANE 1	LANE 2	LANE 3	LANE 4	LANE 5
Kinross Wolaroi	Mingara	Hunter	Kincumber	Wests Illawarra	Novocastrian
Titans	Kiama	Hunter	Kincumber	Wests Illawarra	Novocastrian

LANE 6	LANE 7	LANE 8	LANE 9	RESERVES	RESERVES
NU Swim	Ginninderra	Tuggeranong	Wagga Wagga	Corrimal	Bathurst
NU Swim	Canberra	Woy Woy	Nelson Bay	Wollongong	Singleton

## **Presentation Officer representatives for this meet**

1 x Glenbrook

1 x QT Swimming