

2020 SNSW MC#1 MEET SUNDAY 1 MARCH 2020

SATURDAY 12:30PM

Referee	
Graham Towle OAM	м
Matt Neale	w
Judge of Stroke	
Kayleen Murphy	
Ann Pilkie	
Jeff Thompson	
Karen Tan	
Starter	
Karen Walsh	М
David Cooper	w
Check Starter	
Bruce Langley	
Susan Towle	
Control Room Supervisor	
Cherry Smith	
Meet Manager Operator	
Belinda Havron	
AOE Operator	
Brett Patrick	Ρ
John Williams	S
Chief Timekeeper	
Subhadra Walker	
Timekeeper	
Christine Martin	
Announcer	
Judith Duma	
Clerk of Course	
Alan Walsh	
Glen Burt	









