

2021 SNSW MULTICLASS CHAMPIONSHIPS SATURDAY 11 DECEMBER 2021

SATURDAY 9:00AM

Referee

Kayleen Murphy

Judge of Stroke

Graham Towle OAM	1
Karen Walsh	2
Alan Walsh	3
Peter Ticehurst	4

Starter

Susan Towle

Check Starter

Glen Burt

Wakako Campese

Control Room Supervisor

Nil

Recorder

Graham Taylor

Meet Manager Operator

Jeff Thompson

AOE Operator

Cherry Smith

Chief Timekeeper

Alan Forsyth

Timekeeper

Clubs/volunteers

Announcer

TBC

Clerk of Course

Alan Walsh (until 10am) Belinda Havron (from 10am)









