2022 JUNIOR METROPOLITAN CHAMPIONSHIPS

27 NOVEMBER 2022

Technical Manager: **Graeme Field**

SATURDAY 26 NO SATURDAY 9:00am	ov
Session 1	
Referee Faye Lewis Graham Towle (OAM)	M W
Starter Heidi Roche David Cooper	M W
Judge of Stroke Murray Smith Jerome Lagonilla Graham Taylor Dean Vince	1 2 3 4
Inspector of Turns Belinda Havron Shawn Simpson	
Check Starter Ariel Darley Suzanne Bergersen Brad Fahey	
Control Room Supervisor Brett Patrick	
AOE Operator - Primary Cherry Smith	
AOE Operator - Back Up Andrew Maggs	
Meet Manager Operator Simon Watkins	
Recorder Helen Ashpole Beryl Howard Judith Ferderer	c
Chief Timekeeper Alan Forsyth	
Timekeeper Subhadra Walker Christine Martin	
Help Desk Susan Towle	
Announcers Sarah Platts Barry Lovegrove	
Presentation Officers Christine Williams Karen Walsh	

SATURDAY Not before 12:30pm Session 2 Referee Murray Smith М Jerome Lagonilla w Starter Karen Walsh м Shawen Simpson w Judge of Stroke Simon Watkins 1 Suzanne Bergersen 2 Graham Towle (OAM) 3 Sarah Maguire 4 Inspector of Turns Brad Fahey Andrew Maggs Ariel Darley Dean Vince **Check Starter** Susan Towle Heidi Roche **Christine Martin Control Room Supervisor Brett Patrick AOE Operator - Primary** Faye Lewis **AOE Operator - Back Up Christine Williams** Meet Manager Operator **Cherry Smith** Recorder с Helen Ashpole Beryl Howard Judith Ferderer Chief Timekeeper Alan Forsyth Timekeeper Subhadra Walker Bruce Langley Help Desk David Cooper Announcers Sarah Platts Barry Lovegrove

Presentation Officers Graham Taylor Belinda Havron



COURTYARD Sydney-North Ryde







2022 JUNIOR METROPOLITAN CHAMPIONSHIPS SATURDAY 26 NOVEMBER - SUNDAY 27 NOVEMBER 2022

Technical Manager: Graeme Field

SUNDAY 9:00am	
Session 3	
Referee	
Simon Watkins	м
Suzanne Bergersen	w
Starter	
Belinda Havron	М
Dean Vince	w
Judge of Stroke	
Nick Keith	1
Brett Patrick	2
Brad Fahey	3
Faye Lewis	4
Inspector of Turns	
Heidi Roche	
Isaak Wilson	
Sarah Maguire	
Connor Burke	Α
Check Starter	
David Cooper	
Jerome Lagonilla	
Graham Taylor	
Control Room Supervisor	
Murray Smith	
AOE Operator - Primary	
Ariel Darley	
AOE Operator - Back Up	
Larisa Bychenkova	
Meet Manager Operator	
Christine Williams	
Recorder	
Helen Ashpole	С
Beryl Howard	
Judith Ferderer	
Chief Timekeeper	
Subhadra Walker	
Timekeeper	
Alan Forsyth	
Help Desk	
Graham Towle (OAM)	
Announcers	
Shawn Simpson	
Presentation Officers	
Susan Towle	

.....

SUNDAY Not before 12:30pm				
Session 4				
Referee				
Nick Keith Brett Patrick	M			
Brell Patrick	w			
Starter				
Brad Fahey	М			
Susan Towle	w			
Judge of Stroke				
Andrew Maggs	1			
Larisa Bychenkova	2			
Belinda Havron	3			
Isaak Wilson	4			
Inspector of Turns				
Suzanne Bergersen				
Graham Taylor				
Jerome Lagonilla				
Graham Towle (OAM)				
Check Starter				
Dean Vince				
Bruce Langley				
Control Room Supervisor Murray Smith				
AOE Operator - Primary David Cooper				
AOE Operator - Back Up Heidi Roche				
Meet Manager Operator Simon Watkins				
Recorder				
Helen Ashpole	С			
Judith Ferderer				
Connor Burke				
Chief Timekeeper Subhadra Walker				
Timekeeper Alan Forsyth				
Help Desk Ariel Darley				
Announcers Shawn Simpson				
Presentation Officers				

Beryl Howard Christine Williams





Andrew Maggs



