Swimming NSW Instagram Watch Swimming NSW on YouTube Follow Swimming NSW on Twitter Like Swimming NSW on Facebook

Each of Swimming NSW's areas has a nominated Area Technical Swimming Committee Coordinator (ATSCC). Your ATSCC can help you start your journey along the Technical Official accreditation pathway by organising presentations and assessments so you can gain accreditation. Your ATSCC can assist you with any queries you may have about accreditation or reaccreditation via the emails below.

Area ATSCC Email
ACT Jenny Dunstan atscc@bigpond.com
Coast & Valley Norm Roberts nar1950@bigpond.net.au
Metro North East Ben Ramsden ben.ramsden@iee.org
Metro North West Jose Jalvo jose_smnw@yahoo.com.au
Metro South East Simon Watkins simonpaulwatkins@yahoo.com.au
Metro South West Dave Cooper cooperdk@optusnet.com.au
Mountains & Plains Colin Touzell colin.touzell@gmail.com
North Coast Jennie Riley snc.atsc@hotmail.com
New England & North West Jeremy Deasey jkdeasey@bigpond.com
South Eastern David Cooksley sesatechnical@gmail.com
Southern Inland Kayleen Murphy kaylesmurphy3@gmail.com
Western Ingrid Hyland jejihyland@bigpond.com




Sponsored By